Today is a beautiful day to say Hi..!

Lan (48) 

Male / Single / ID: 1739812
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 38 - 52
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

I am a God loving Man. I like to hear others opinions and have good conversation. I like to travel some and go for walks

About Lan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 48 38 - 52
Lives in: Greensboro, North Carolina, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) Any
Weight: 91 kg (200 lb) 44 kg (97 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: Prefer not to say N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 16 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Japanese ability: None Any
Religion: Christian
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Comedy Clubs, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Library, Music (Listening), Museums / Galleries, Theatre, Watching Sports
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Soul Food, Indian, South American, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza, Vietnamese
Music: Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Basketball, Bowling, Fishing, Hockey, Soccer, Volleyball

A person that is always looking for the peace of God in her heart and put God first in her life. treat others with love and respect and kindness. A person that is honest and trustworthy, sincere.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.