Bien le bonjour a vous et une agréable journée. ❤

Erwan (26) 

Male / Single / ID: 1808724
Dunkerque, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 27 living in Japan
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing


Littéralement amoureux de l'esprit et la culture japonaise, je suis quelqu'un qui ne demande cas donné, aidé et partagé car il n'y a rien de plus beau que de réussir a éclairé un visage d'un sourire.

Literally lovers of the spirit and the Japanese culture, I am someone who does not request given case, helped and shared because there is nothing more beautiful than to succeed has informed a face of a smile.

About Erwan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 26 18 - 27
Lives in: Dunkerque, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France Japan
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) No Answer - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) No Answer - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France United Arab Emirates, Algeria, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Antarctica, Belgium, Belarus, Canada, Cambodia, Denmark, Ecuador, Ireland, Czech Republic, Finland, French Polynesia, France, French Antarctic, Germany, Greece, Palestine, Haiti, Hong Kong (China), Croatia, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Lebanon, Lithuania, Slovakia, Luxembourg, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Poland, Reunion, Romania, Philippines, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Taiwan (China), United Kingdom, Ukraine, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French French, Japanese
English ability: Some Any
Japanese ability: Some Fluent
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Art / Painting, Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dining Out, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Library, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Science and Technology, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: Other, American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Greek, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Deli, Korean, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Biking, Boxing, Cycling, Darts, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Hiking, Hunting / Shooting, Martial Arts, Rowing

Je recherche une personne avec qui partagée nos connaissance sur nos 2 cultures distinctes et notre pays, discuter et rire ensemble. En recherche d'un professeur de japonais depuis peu, en prévision d'habiter au japon dès que possible. 

I am looking for a person with which our shared knowledge about our 2 distinct cultures and our country, discuss and laugh together. In search of a professor of japanese since little, in anticipation of living in Japan as soon as possible. 

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.