Why not ? :D

Dylan (20) 

Male / Single / ID: 1809870
Charleville-Mézières, Champagne-Ardenne, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 living in Champagne-Ardenne, France
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: IT / Communications

Hello im Dylan, i have 19y old, im a simple guys, like to have fun

About Dylan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 20 18 - 25
Lives in: Charleville-Mézières, Champagne-Ardenne, France Champagne-Ardenne, France
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Changes frequently
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) Any
Weight: 93 kg (205 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Prefer not to say N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: €30.001 - €60.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Cambodia, China, France, Hong Kong (China), Japan, Korea, North, Korea, South, Vietnam
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,French French
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Japanese ability: Some Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Ox Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Pets, Photography, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Gym / Weight Training, Martial Arts

I love every girl in this world

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.