What will happen next?

Latifah (25) 

Female / Single / ID: 1814668
Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan
Seeking: Male 25 - 37 living within 500 kms of Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Other

I'm 24 years old and I've just relocated to Japan. I'm here to start a new life in this amazing country, I've just finished my masters degree in animation In the uk I used to model and cat walk I also participated in beauty pageants and won a couple of awards 

About Latifah

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 25 25 - 37
Lives in: Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan within 500 kms of Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not sure about relocating
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (157 cm) Any
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Black Other
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Japan
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: Japanese English, Japanese
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Japanese ability: Good Fluent
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Monkey Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Collecting, Cooking / Food and Wine, Video / Online Games
Food: Other, Seafood, Caribbean/Cuban, Japanese / Sushi, Korean
Music: Metal, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Cycling, Swimming

Not really sure just a very easy going guy but has to make me laugh and be some what smart.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.