Alles hat seine Zeit

Erich (75) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 1850123
Saarbrücken, Saarland, Germany
Seeking: Female 45 - 82
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Construction / Trades


Ich bin ein normaler Mann mit Stärken, aber auch mit Schwächen meine Lebenserfahrung erleichtert das Zusammenleben, bin nicht nachtragend und sehr konzilliant.

I am a normal man with strong, but also with the weaknesses of my life experience facilitates coexistence, am not resentful and very konzilliant.

About Erich

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 75 45 - 82
Lives in: Saarbrücken, Saarland, Germany Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Grey / White
Hair length: Bald on Top Bald on Top
Hair type: Straight Straight
Eye color: Grey Grey
Eye wear: None None
Height: 6'0" (182 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) 55 kg (121 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim
Ethnicity: Other Black, Asian
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Hands My Eyes, My Hands, My Personality
Body art: None None
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Widowed Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 3 0, 1, 2, 3
Oldest child: Older than 18 Older than 18
Youngest child: Older than 18 Older than 18
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets No Pets
Occupation: Construction / Trades Construction / Trades, Retired, Self Employed
Employment status: Retired Retired
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR €15.001 - €30.000 EUR +
Home type: Town house Town house
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Germany
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,German English, French, German
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Japanese ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No religion No religion
Chinese sign: Don't Know Don't Know
Star sign: Aries Aries
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), News / Politics, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling
Food: French, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Greek, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Vietnamese
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop
Sport: Athletics, Biking, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer

Wünsche mir eine lebensbejahende Partnerin (aber auch Geliebte!!) mittleren Alters (nicht unter 45 Jahren) auf die ich mich verlassen kann.

Wish me a life-affirming partner (but also beloved!!) middle age (not under the age of 45) to the I can count.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.