Ryan (38) 

Male / Single / ID: 1854807
Sherman, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 37 living within 250 kms of Sherman, Texas, United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: No Answer


Read books, help others, watching anime, video games

About Ryan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 38 21 - 37
Lives in: Sherman, Texas, United States within 250 kms of Sherman, Texas, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red
Hair length: Long Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Straight Straight, Wavy
Eye color: Black Brown, Black
Eye wear: No Answer None, Glasses, Contacts
Height: No Answer 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: No Answer 40 kg (88 lb) - 52 kg (114 lb)
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Asian Black, Asian, Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: My Chest My Eyes, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: Other Earrings, Branding
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: No Answer Yes
Have pets: No Answer Dog
Occupation: No Answer Other, Student
Employment status: Other Other, Full Time, Homemaker
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer House
Living situation: Live with family Other, Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Japan, Korea, South, United States
Education: High School Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Chinese (Cantonese),Japanese,Korean English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Japanese ability: None Fluent
Religion: Other Other, Christian
Chinese sign: No Answer Horse, Dog, Don't Know
Star sign: No Answer Taurus, Gemini, Leo, Sagittarius, Aquarius

I looking somebody that cute, kindness, cooking real food too. Play video games too.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.