En bref

Loïc (26) 

Male / Single / ID: 1873915
Aubervilliers, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 living in Île-de-France, France
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

こんにちは。 私はロイックです。今フランスに帰りましたが今年7ヶ月に住んでいました。仕事のように再来年まで日本に戻るはずですから新しい友達に会いたいです。日本語を忘れないようによろしくお願いします! Revenu récemment du Japon je vais devoir m'installer en France durant 1 à 2 ans avant de repartir ou de rester (pas encore décidé)

About Loïc

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 26 18 - 30
Lives in: Aubervilliers, Île-de-France, France Île-de-France, France
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 62 kg (136 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: Other Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €30.001 - €60.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France France, Japan
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Japanese English, French, Japanese
English ability: Fluent Any
Japanese ability: Good Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Monkey Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, Video / Online Games
Food: French, Barbecue, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Deli, Mediterranean, Vietnamese
Music: Other
Sport: Martial Arts

優しい人!私の日本語ちょっと変から許してくれる人を探しています(笑)。 Une personne comme moi curieuse qui a le sens de l'humour. Si cette personne était comme moi amoureuse de la France et du Japon c'est parfait !

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.