sexy widower

Khalil (62) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 1884016
Newton, Massachusetts, United States
Seeking: Female 40 - 50
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Retired

I am a happy retired guy looking for a woman to share my golden years

About Khalil

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 62 40 - 50
Lives in: Newton, Massachusetts, United States Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Red Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Grey / White, Changes frequently
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 5'4" (163 cm)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) 52 kg (114 lb) - 57 kg (125 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Other, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Widowed Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Older than 18
Youngest child: Older than 18 18
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: English Arabic
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Japanese ability: No Answer Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Casino / Gambling, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Cinema, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Continental, Jewish / Kosher, Deli
Music: Jazz / Blues, Reggae, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Horse Riding, Pool / Billards, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton

I am looking for an attractive sensual woman between 40 and 50 years of age in the Domincan Republic or Columbia

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.