Arthur

Arthur (19) 

Male / Single / ID: 1949613
Antony, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 24 living in Japan
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Student

Hi, I'm a french boy who want to live in Japan. Je suis actuellement étudiant dans les matières scientifiques, avec pour but, un diplôme d'ingénieur-architecte. But I study Japanese at the same time, to live one day in this wonderful country. 私はあなたの時間を与えるために、ありがとうございます。

About Arthur

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 19 18 - 24
Lives in: Antony, Île-de-France, France Japan
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Below average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes, Not Sure
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Student
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Japan
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Japanese,Spanish Any
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Japanese ability: Some Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: Hare Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Board / Card Games, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Education, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Writing
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, South American, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Korean, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Rock
Sport: Archery, Boating / Sailing, Extreme Sports, Golf, Rugby, Walking

I'm looking for a gentle, smart, open mind and lovely Japanese girl.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.