Enjoy the journey

Sharon (57) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1981481
Tachikawa, Tokyo, Japan
Seeking: Male 46 - 61
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Education / Academic

I've been in Japan for a few years and work with English speakers and have not picked up the language. I enjoy the uncomplicated and unexpected things in life.

About Sharon

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 57 46 - 61
Lives in: Tachikawa, Tokyo, Japan Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 86 kg (189 lb) 90 kg (198 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Full Figured Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Masters Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Japanese ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Rat Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Crafts, Dining Out, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Traveling
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Biking, Canoe / Kayak, Hiking, Swimming, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Looking for an educated individual to talk with and perhaps spend time with enjoying our common interests.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.