Visiting Okinawa, Hope to find a friend.

Lily (48) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 2000916
Sapporo, Hokkaido, Japan
Seeking: Male 38 - 50 living in Okinawa, Japan
For: Penpal, Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other


Nothing much to say, just no family drama a strong person who can handle everything.Clean, body concious, take good care of myself.

About Lily

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 48 38 - 50
Lives in: Sapporo, Hokkaido, Japan Okinawa, Japan
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'2" (187 cm)
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Other,Dog,Cat,Fish,Bird,Horse,Hamster / Guinea Pigs,Rabbit,Reptile,Exotic pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Other,English,Cebuano,Japanese,Tagalog Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Japanese ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Concerts / Live Music, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, Volunteering, Wine Tasting
Food: Other, French, Seafood, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Mexican
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Other, Auto Racing, Bowling, Boxing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Riding, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

A person who is strong like me, stand own feet and never give up.Respectful, smart and taking care of himself.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.