Let's chat.

Xiwang (43) 

Female / Single / ID: 206061
Kokubu, Kagoshima, Japan
Seeking: Male 30 - 45 living in France
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Shintoism
Occupation: Other

I love travelling, reading books, watching DVDs and listening to music. Chatting with friends with good food and drinks makes me happy. Please ask me what you want to know.

LOVE I travelling, reading books, listening to music and watching DVDs. Chatting with good food and drinks with friends makes me happy. Please ask me what you want to know.

About Xiwang

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 43 30 - 45
Lives in: Kokubu, Kagoshima, Japan France
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 6'11" (211 cm)
Weight: 47 kg (103 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: ¥0 - ¥3,000,000 JPY Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Japan France
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Japanese Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Japanese ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Shintoism Any
Chinese sign: Tiger Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Reading

I'm interested in French language. I've been to Paris and it was wonderful! I want to know more about France and French ;-)

The French I m interested in language.I Paris, ve been to and it was wonderful! Want to know more about I France French and ; - ).

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.