Brasileiro Americano procurando Brasileira

Ed (62) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2167304
Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Female 40 - 49
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other


Nascido em SP/SP, vivendo no USA por 31 anos, cansado the mulleres americanas (vasias!) procura uma mulher para eventualment casar e ser feliz. Eu nao penso no momento para mudar pro Brasil, assim dizendo, vc tera que mudar para os Estados Unidos.

About Ed

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 62 40 - 49
Lives in: Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'7" (171 cm)
Weight: 81 kg (178 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 55 kg (121 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Italian,Portuguese,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Japanese ability: None Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Camping / Nature, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Motorcycles, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Shopping, Video / Online Games, Wine Tasting
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, South American, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Mediterranean
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Reggae, Rock
Sport: Auto Racing, Motor Sports

Voce tem que ter uma formacao universitaria, uma boa cultura e importante. Tem que um corpo fit, e ser atraente. Honestidade e o mais importante de tudo, eu tenho boa formacao e respeito a mulher que esta comigo. Nao gosto de pessoas preguicosas ou que nao sao limpas.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.