Looking for my soulmate

Misato (22) 

Female / Single / ID: 2246819
Kyōto, Kyoto, Japan
Seeking: Male 22 - 35
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Student

Hi it’s Misato who is from Japan. I’m an outgoing person and I love traveling. I had lived in Los Angeles for a year. I study bachelor in international business in university and I’m willing to study interior design in the US after graduation

About Misato

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 22 22 - 35
Lives in: Kyōto, Kyoto, Japan Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'0" (153 cm) Any
Weight: 45 kg (99 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Japan Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Japanese English
English ability: Fluent Any
Japanese ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Music (Listening), Meditation, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Basketball, Cycling, Darts, Diving, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Pool / Billards, Rugby, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skateboarding, Skiing / Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Table Tennis, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

I’d like to meet someone who likes traveling and can laugh together. I’m looking for a serious relationship so feel free to talk to me anytime!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.