Free spirit

Jean (60) 

Male / Single / ID: 2336227
Trois-Rivières, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 30 - 49
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Education / Academic

Like straightforward person. I am a food and wine aficionado. Very disciplined person having always plans and goals ahead. Like to learn new languages and about new cultures. Very open minded person with a good sense of humor. Tennis is my favorite sport.

About Jean

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 60 30 - 49
Lives in: Trois-Rivières, Quebec, Canada Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black
Hair length: Short Long, Medium
Hair type: Straight Straight
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Prefer not to say
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 76 kg (167 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 59 kg (130 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: None Earrings
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Prefer not to say
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: $50,001 - $100,000 CAD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: Masters Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Portuguese,Spanish English, French, Spanish
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Japanese ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No religion
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Education, Investing / Finance, Library, Music (Listening), Reading, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Thai, Mediterranean, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, World
Sport: Cycling, Pool / Billards, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton

Honesty, loyalty and committement.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.