Loving Gentleman from Texas

Doc (54) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2439946
Galveston, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 32 - 49 living in Osaka, Japan
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary


I'm passionate about living live 110% and I would treasure sharing everything with my bride! (I want my last "first kiss!") I will be coming to Osaka in mid September as I am the key-note speaker at a medical conference and I would like to meet you.

About Doc

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 54 32 - 49
Lives in: Galveston, Texas, United States Osaka, Japan
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) No Answer - 59 kg (130 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Other Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: English,Dutch,German Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Japanese ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Ballet, Beach / Parks, Comedy Clubs, Movies / Cinema, Theatre, Traveling
Sport: Biking, Bodybuilding, Gym / Weight Training, Horse Riding, Rugby, Volleyball

a loving, Christian partner who conceptually could relocate to the charming island community of Galveston Texas, USA. www.Galveston.com

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.