Fun loving Guy

Alan (58) 

Male / Single / ID: 425361
Bexley, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 34 - 48 living in United Kingdom
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

Hi I like to enjoy myself with good friends over a nice meal.I am very social.I am kind and think of others.I loved to travel especially Asia. I work hard and play hard.I like to keep fit and to swim.

About Alan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 58 34 - 48
Lives in: Bexley, London (Greater), United Kingdom United Kingdom
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 82 kg (180 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 76 kg (167 lb)
Body style: Average Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes My Eyes
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 16 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £40,001 - £60,000 GBP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Japan
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Japanese ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Pig Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Comedy Clubs, Dinner Parties, Investing / Finance, Theatre, Traveling, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: French, Cajun / Southern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi
Music: Jazz / Blues
Sport: Cycling, Jogging / Running

A kind considerate attractive person.Someone I can relate to.Intelligent and a strong charater.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.