Everlasting love 永遠の愛

Shi (51) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 462103
Utsunomiya, Tochigi, Japan
Seeking: Male 38 - 60 living in United States
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Other


新しい環境で永遠の愛を誓える方と、生涯を共に歩んでいきたいと強く願っています。趣味も沢山あり料理、パッチワーク、ステンシル、音楽鑑賞、映画鑑賞、ワークアウトなどあります。 最近はホームページ作成などや、アドビ製品で趣味を謳歌しています。 生涯を共にできることを望んでいます。

In the new environment can pledge to the eternal Love and life together strongly hope. There's been a lot cooking hobby, patchwork, stencils, music, movies, such as the work-out. Recently, such as creating a home page, and the Adobe products in the hobby to enjoy. Continuing to hope.

About Shi

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 51 38 - 60
Lives in: Utsunomiya, Tochigi, Japan United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Short
Hair type: Straight Prefer not to say
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) 72 kg (158 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: None Prefer not to say
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Dog Dog, Cat
Occupation: Other Advertising / Media, Education / Academic, Farming / Agriculture, Technical / Science / Engineering, Self Employed
Employment status: Prefer not to say Full Time
Income: No Answer ¥6,000,001 - ¥12,000,000 JPY +
Home type: Apartment / Flat House, Condominium, Farm
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Japan Any
Education: Vocational College High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Japanese English, Japanese
English ability: Some Fluent
Japanese ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, Seafood, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Korean
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, American Football, Auto Racing, Boxing, Cycling, Figure Skating, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Swimming, Volleyball, Wrestling, Yoga / Pilates

優しさ。思いやり。 私と私の息子たちを愛していただければ幸いです。 一緒にいろいろな所へ連れて行ってくれると、とてもうれしいです。 アウトドアな遊びも大好きなので是非連れて行ってください。

be nice. Compassion. I love my sons hope. to various places together along with me very happy. outdoor play is also a lot like children.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.