A dream is only possible if you make it possible

Anthony (29) 

Male / Single / ID: 538686
Altoona, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 29 living within 100 kms of Altoona, Pennsylvania, United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Retail / Food services

I have an interest in sketching, anime, and video games. I alwayed like to go the the beach, camping in the woods, and touring around the city. My favorite movie genre is horror. I like to go to a few anime conventions.

About Anthony

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 29 21 - 29
Lives in: Altoona, Pennsylvania, United States within 100 kms of Altoona, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States United States
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Japanese ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian Christian
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Family, Photography, Video / Online Games
Food: American, German, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Pop, Rock
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Bowling, Darts, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Martial Arts, Skiing / Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking

I'm looking for a girl who has an interest in anime, video games, cosplaying, and horror movies.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.