New to Japan.

Justin (28) 

Male / Single / ID: 543267
Okinawa, Okinawa, Japan
Seeking: Female 18 - 24 living within 50 kms of Okinawa, Okinawa, Japan
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Military

I am a firefighter in the Air Force. I love to have fun and be out doors. I like almost all kinds of music. I have been told I am very funny and can make anyone laugh. I am very athletic and love to play all types of sports. And I believe in living a healthy life style.

About Justin

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 28 18 - 24
Lives in: Okinawa, Okinawa, Japan within 50 kms of Okinawa, Okinawa, Japan
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Military Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Portugal Any
Education: Vocational College High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Portuguese Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Japanese ability: None Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Tiger Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Education, Family, Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Traveling, Watching Sports
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Athletics, Canyoning / Caving, Diving, Extreme Sports, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Hiking, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skateboarding, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Squash / Racquetball, Wrestling

A girl who is fun to be around and will make me laugh. Who likes to have fun and is outgoing. Likes to try new things. Has a good sense of humor and intellectual. She also has to have a wild side.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.