Happy go lucky bloke

Darren (47) 

Male / Single / ID: 600106
Wakefield, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 30 living in Thailand
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Transportation

Ex Army man loves travel, sport and socialising with friends. Very positive person who doesnt take life seriously all the time. I have never been married and have no children, what you see is what you get!!!Because I am Ex forces i am very independant, organised and very clean and tidy.

About Darren

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 47 25 - 30
Lives in: Wakefield, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom Thailand
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'3" (161 cm) - 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 51 kg (112 lb) - 64 kg (141 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Other
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Thailand
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Japanese ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Continental, Thai, Deli, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Athletics, Boxing, Cricket, Darts, Extreme Sports, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Horse Riding, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Rugby, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Walking

A woman who wants a simple life with a good man on the end of her arm. normal working life with holidays every year. Must have GSOH, be affectionate and loving. Be smart of her appearance and have self pride.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.