Hi..

M (50) 

Male / Separated / ID: 602567
Ageo, Saitama, Japan
Seeking: Female 20 - 40 living in Saitama, Japan
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam
Occupation: Self Employed

Hi..

About M

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 50 20 - 40
Lives in: Ageo, Saitama, Japan Saitama, Japan
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Indian Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Personality My Chest, My Lips, My Smile
Body art: Other Any
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 0 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: ¥0 - ¥3,000,000 JPY Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Pakistan Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Hindi Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Japanese ability: Some Any
Religion: Islam Any
Chinese sign: Tiger Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Camping / Nature, Collecting, Family, Investing / Finance, News / Politics, Pets, Traveling
Food: Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi
Music: Classical / Opera, World
Sport: Fishing, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Skiing / Snowboarding

Hi..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.