Nice girl looking for the woman of my dreams

Tina (39) 

Female / Single / ID: 629381
Tōkyō, Tokyo, Japan
Seeking: Female 25 - 35 living in Japan
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Advertising / Media

Im funny sexy and sassy.. and I want you to know all about me.. but Id prefer to tell you face to face 8) .. Sorry im only looking for asian women.... Im just here to check it out .. If i get any interest I will upgrade to gold .. so its up to you girls.... 8D

About Tina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Female
Age: 39 25 - 35
Lives in: Tōkyō, Tokyo, Japan Japan
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) Any
Weight: 48 kg (106 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Asian
Facial hair: N/A N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Advertising / Media Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Japanese ability: Some Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Concerts / Live Music, Karaoke / Sing-along, Meditation, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Poetry, Writing
Food: French, Greek, Soul Food, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Deli, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Cycling, Horse Riding, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton

I'm not looking for a friend I'm looking for a lover..Lol she has to be sexy funny, and confident, not afraid to break a few rules here and there 

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.