looking for my sweetheart

James (60) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 680671
Pensacola, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 38 - 50
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Construction / Trades

I like the moves and arts and crafts shows theater . for the past 15 years i have been bulinging a place so i can create my art mostly wood cratfs i have just finish buling my shop and have just started clearing property so i can have a fence

About James

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 60 38 - 50
Lives in: Pensacola, Florida, United States Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black
Hair length: Medium Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Wavy Straight, Wavy
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 105 kg (231 lb) 46 kg (101 lb) - 91 kg (200 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: Prefer not to say My Smile, My Personality, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: None Earrings
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure No, Not Sure
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Bird,Horse,Rabbit Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Japan, United States
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Japanese ability: None Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Chinese sign: Rooster Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Dining Out, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Theatre
Food: Other, American, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Archery, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Canoe / Kayak, Diving, Figure Skating, Fishing, Golf, Hunting / Shooting, Motor Sports, Swimming, Walking

Artistic ability compassionate compatible

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.