Hi..

Jimmy (47) 

Male / Separated / ID: 686774
Takamatsu, Kagawa, Japan
Seeking: Female 20 - 40 living in Japan
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Sports / recreation

been living on shikkoku island for the past 15 years. came here for the surf and stayed for the slow pace, friendly people, good food, beautiful nature, and great typhoon waves. i like sports, yoga, meditation, and fruit!

About Jimmy

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 47 20 - 40
Lives in: Takamatsu, Kagawa, Japan Japan
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) No Answer - 5'5" (166 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) No Answer - 55 kg (121 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Hands Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 3 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Sports / recreation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Japanese,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Japanese ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Dog Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Meditation, Philosophy / Spirituality, Social Causes / Activism, Volunteering
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Greek, Soul Food, California-Fusion, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Vegan, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, New Age, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Other, Basketball, Biking, Boxing, Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Extreme Sports, Golf, Gymnastics, Hiking, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Rowing, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skateboarding, Skiing / Snowboarding, Squash / Racquetball, Surfing, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding, Wrestling, Yoga / Pilates

someone who is happy, fun, attractive, and friendly. they should be kind to themself as well as to others. someone who enjoys life and is a whole person looking for another whole person to share experiences with. someone who is not shy about giving or receiving affection on a daily basis.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.