Hi..

Agbulos (34) 

Female / Single / ID: 705573
Ageo, Saitama, Japan
Seeking: Male 25 - 40
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Other

I was integrating two parts of myself:The emotional and the intellectual.I could look at the different levels of myself and think about a partner who would compliment me..I had reached a point where if I wasn't in a relationship I preferred being by myself..

About Agbulos

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 25 - 40
Lives in: Ageo, Saitama, Japan Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'0" (152 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight: 40 kg (88 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 220 kg (484 lb)
Body style: Slim Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Other Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Advertising / Media, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Domestic Helper, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Farming / Agriculture, Fire / law enforcement / security, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Sales / Marketing, Sports / recreation, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Unemployed, Entertainment / Media, Military
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Japan Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Japanese ability: Good Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Video / Online Games, Writing
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Deli, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Vegan
Music: Alternative, New Age, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Bowling, Diving, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Horse Riding, Martial Arts, Surfing

I had a sense of the type of a person I needed to build with:someone mature,intelligent,willing to make a commitment,consistent,open to continued growth and new ideas,someone healthy,energetic,and with a good sense of humor,someone i could enjoy..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.