As my parther and I love each other, that's what matters.

Kong (25) 

Male / Single / ID: 705823
Wausau, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 20
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Other

In training Breakdancer, Interst in Animation, Into drawing and like watching Japanese Manga.

About Kong

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 25 18 - 20
Lives in: Wausau, Wisconsin, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) Any
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) 53 kg (117 lb) - 56 kg (123 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: Prefer not to say N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No, Not Sure
Have pets: Dog,Bird Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Other,English Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Japanese ability: None Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Art / Painting, Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Education, Family, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Pets, TV: Entertainment
Food: Other, Barbecue, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Metal, Pop, Rap, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Other, Basketball, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Boxing, Diving, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Jogging / Running, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking

Loves people, loves their family, kind, lovely will support me in the furture.... There are more but don't know let.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.