Hi!

Romain (31) 

Male / Single / ID: 708845
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 20 - 25 living in Japan
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Other

I'm a kind, honest and genrous man. I like japanese culture Actually I live in Sydney (Australia) for practise and progress in Inglish. After would like to come back in japan for one year maybe more ~~ In my free time I like go out with my friends (cinema,beach...)

About Romain

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 31 20 - 25
Lives in: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia Japan
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'7" (171 cm)
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 56 kg (123 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Japan
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Japanese ability: Some Fluent
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Hare Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Sport: American Football, Baseball / Softball, Bowling, Canoe / Kayak, Martial Arts, Pool / Billards, Rugby, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton

I'm looking for a kind,cheerful and honest japanese woman.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.