Looking to meet someone special!

Robin (57) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 753634
Annandale, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 50 living in Japan
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Military

I am a simple and optimistic person..Lover of life and nature..If i am not working i want to enjoy every positive energy i come accross...There is alot i can say bout me but no write...not too good in writing about myself, but i guess when we start communicating you will surely find out more...

About Robin

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 57 30 - 50
Lives in: Annandale, Virginia, United States Japan
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Widowed Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,No Pets Any
Occupation: Military Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Japanese ability: None Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Astrology, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Poetry, Traveling
Food: American, Japanese / Sushi
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop

I want to meet a simple woman, intelligent, caring, loving and kind..... A woman who also loves life and enjoys nature... Someone who loves and support positive things in life, must love children and also she should be understanding in all situations.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.