Looking for good companionship

Wayne (65) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 768843
Temecula, California, United States
Seeking: Female 55 - 70 living within 100 kms of Murrieta, California, United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Retired

Sansei, Outgoing, personable, like dogs, fishing, walks, ride motorcycle. Beginner golfer. Like to have good conversation. Like road trips. Sense of humor. I no longer have the mustache. Got tired of dealing with it.

About Wayne

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 65 55 - 70
Lives in: Temecula, California, United States within 100 kms of Murrieta, California, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 81 kg (178 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Japanese,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Japanese ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Snake Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Casino / Gambling, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Meditation, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Reading, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Deli, Korean
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Religious, Soft Rock
Sport: Fishing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Hunting / Shooting, Martial Arts, Pool / Billards, Walking

Outgoing, personable, Affectionate, like dogs, fishing, walks. Likes to have good conversation. Like road trips. Sense of humor

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.