..il n'est pas de hasard, juste des rendez-vous...

Yumidake (46) 

Male / Separated / ID: 804512
Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Seeking: Female 28 - 42
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: IT / Communications

Je suis un homme simple et honnête avec de vrais valeurs, j'aime le sport, la nature et les plaisirs de la vie, je recherche une femme douce, sincère qui souhaite fonder une famille. J'aime la nature, le sport, les voyages, les resto, les amis, la famille..

I am a simple and honest man with values, I like the sport, the nature and the life pleasures, I research a woman Japonnaise for I am impregnated of all what touches Japan, I like their culture and feels me close d'elle..

About Yumidake

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 46 28 - 42
Lives in: Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Japan
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English French
English ability: Some Any
Japanese ability: None Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Pig Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, Wine Tasting
Food: Greek, Japanese / Sushi, Mediterranean
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Pop, Reggae, Rock, World
Sport: BMX / Mountain Biking, Diving, Hiking, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Surfing

je recherche une femme avec les mêmes attentes que les miennes...

I research a woman with the same expectations that mine...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.