Hi..

Paul (72) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 829477
Toulon, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
Seeking: Female 38 - 56
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

je travaille beaucoup ,je voyage beaucoup ;je suis un homme simple ,respectueux ,je suis exigent avec moi même ,et aussi avec les autres ,je suis carré ! et je n'aime pas la trahison ! sur toutes les formes ! je suis a l'écoute ,des personnes en détresses !

I worked a lot ,i travel a lot ;i am a simple man ,respectful ,i am require with me even ,and also with the other ,i am square! And I do not like the treason! On all forms! I am listening ,of persons in distress!

About Paul

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 72 38 - 56
Lives in: Toulon, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French French
English ability: None Any
Japanese ability: None Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Virgo Any

je recherche chez une femme ,la douceur ,la sincérité ,la jeunesse ,l'intelligence ,la propreté ,la tendresse ,l'honneteté ! je suis un homme généreux ,simple , et avec beaucoup d'humour

I search for a woman ,the sweetness ,the sincerity ,youth ,the intelligence ,the cleanliness ,the tenderness ,honesty! I am a man generous ,simple , and with a great sense of humor

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.