Who understands humanity seeks solitude ...

Jéremy (28) 

Male / Single / ID: 859245
Angoulême, Poitou-Charentes, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 living in Japan
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

Love is the only freedom that exists in this world. Because it raises the soul to a supreme position in which neither the codes of human beings, or their customs can not reach and where neither the laws nor the orders of nature can not govern

I am friendly what more can i say just discover me ^^

About Jéremy

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 28 18 - 25
Lives in: Angoulême, Poitou-Charentes, France Japan
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Long, Medium
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Brown, Black, Hazel
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Exotic pets Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Japan
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,French English, French, Japanese
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Japanese ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Horse Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Crafts, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Video / Online Games
Food: French, Seafood, Japanese / Sushi
Music: Dance / Techno, Reggae, Rock
Sport: Cycling, Fishing, Pool / Billards

une personne simple qui se prennent pas la tête pour un oui ou pour un non ,qui aime la nature qui et intelligente enfin bref après sa se fait au feeling :)

A simple person who will not take the head for a yes or for a non- ,who loves the nature etc etc

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.