enchanté

Julien (34) 

Male / Single / ID: 866738
Roubaix, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France
Seeking: Female 20 - 34
For: Penpal, Friendship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home

Hello, my name is Julien, i am a nice personne,at least that's what people say,unfortunately i don't have many self-confidence,but i know tat i have some qualities.I am a very big romantic too.I love Japan since a very long time, i wish i can live there

I am someone of friendly, at least that is what it says to me, unfortunately I do not have very confidence in me, although I do not doubt some of my abilities, I am also a great romantic. I love the Japan for a very long time, my dream would be to be able to live there

About Julien

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 34 20 - 34
Lives in: Roubaix, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 99 kg (218 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: Prefer not to say N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,German,Japanese,Russian Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Japanese ability: Some Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Pig Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Science and Technology, Video / Online Games
Food: American, French, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi
Music: Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Tennis / Badminton

i'm looking for a women understanding and who have any prejudices about the appearance.Looking essentially for a correspondence and friendship.I know some words and some expressions in japanese, i want to learn more, but i have no problem with english, even if i made some mistakes sometimes

I am seeking a woman sympathetic, tolerant and which does not stop at the prejudices on appearances.i know a few words of japanese,but i would like to learn more,by against i have no difficulty in english

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.