Artistic,Realiable-realist,Honesty and compasion

Shawn (31) 

Male / Single / ID: 875162
Panama City, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 28 living within 100 kms of Panama City, Florida, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Advertising / Media

Love to draw and watch cartoons. Like the martial arts and was a gynmast for awhile. Im a deep thinker with a high honor code. A bit of a loner but looking to change a bit. Realiable and dependable to the end and i never lie. Seriously never.

About Shawn

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 31 19 - 28
Lives in: Panama City, Florida, United States within 100 kms of Panama City, Florida, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 66 kg (145 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Advertising / Media Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer English
English ability: Fluent Any
Japanese ability: Some Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Tiger Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dining Out, Fashion Events, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games
Food: Barbecue, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Korean, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Metal, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Archery, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Rugby, Walking

Hopeing to find a cool headed person to match with but sometimes opposites attract. Cuteness is the thing i love the most in girls. Someone who is unique and creeative.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.