Looking for a friend and possibly more.

John (33) 

Male / Single / ID: 880992
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 32
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other

I've been studying Japanese on and off for several years. I am 1/4 Japanese. My interests are research, science, anime, manga, video games, martial arts, and learning Japanese. One area of study that very much interests me is Japanese culture and Shinto shrines.

About John

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 33 19 - 32
Lives in: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 82 kg (180 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Asian
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Arms Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Japan
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer English, Japanese
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Japanese ability: Some Fluent
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Science and Technology, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Alternative, Metal, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Archery, Bowling, Boxing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Darts, Extreme Sports, Hiking, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Martial Arts, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Pool / Billards

Someone to correspond with to help me get better at learning Japanese and possibly more.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.