Life is beautiful :)

Popcorn (45) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 882170
Chōfu, Tokyo, Japan
Seeking: Male 32 - 39 living in Japan
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Construction / Trades

Hello! I love nature and I sometimes go to climb mountains, I like movies too and studying English with my favorite movies. And I like to study other country's culture and history and I like talking to people. I want to move to another country in my future. If I could I want to move to there more >>

Hello! I love nature and I sometimes go to climb mountains, I like movies too and studying English with my favorite movies. And I like to study other country's culture and history and I like talking to people. I want to move to another country in my future. If I could I want to move to there with my partner. I think I am very optimistic person.

<< collapse

I love art and nature and open mind, optimistic person.Also really like to know about the foreign countries and talking to people and have dinner Let' s! ** Rome wasn' t built in a day ** No man is an island.:)

About Popcorn

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 45 32 - 39
Lives in: Chōfu, Tokyo, Japan Japan
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 4'11" (151 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 47 kg (103 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Black, Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Piercing None
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Japan Aruba, Antigua and Barbuda, United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Algeria, Azerbaijan, Albania, Armenia, Andorra, Angola, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Anguilla, Bahrain, Barbados, Botswana, Bermuda, Belgium, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Belize, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bolivia, Benin, Belarus, Solomon Islands, Brazil, Bhutan, Bulgaria, Bouvet Island, Brunei, Burundi, Canada, Cambodia, Chad, Sri Lanka, Congo, Republic, Congo, Dem. Rep, China, Chile, Cayman Islands, Cocos (Keeling) Is., Cameroon, Comoros, Colombia, Northern Mariana Is., Costa Rica, Central African Rep., Cuba, Cape Verde, Cook Islands, Cyprus, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Ireland, Equatorial Guinea, Estonia, Eritrea, El Salvador, Ethiopia, Czechia, Finland, Fiji, Falkland Islands, Micronesia, Faroe Islands, France, Gambia, Gabon, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Grenada, Guernsey, Greenland, Germany, Guadeloupe, Guam, Greece, Guatemala, Guinea, Guyana, Palestine, Haiti, Hong Kong (China), Heard & McDonald Is, Honduras, Croatia, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Isle of Man, India, British Indian Ocean, Iran, Israel, Italy, Cote d'Ivoire, Iraq, Jersey, Jamaica, Jordan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Kiribati, Korea, South, Christmas Island, Kuwait, Kazakhstan, Laos, Lebanon, Latvia, Lithuania, Liberia, Slovakia, Liechtenstein, Lesotho, Luxembourg, Libya, Madagascar, Martinique, Macau (China), Moldova, Mayotte, Mongolia, Montserrat, Malawi, Macedonia (FYR), Mali, Monaco, Morocco, Mauritius, Mauritania, Malta, Oman, Maldives, Mexico, Malaysia, Mozambique, New Caledonia, Niue, Norfolk Island, Niger, Vanuatu, Nigeria, Netherlands, Norway, Nepal, Nauru, Suriname, Bonaire, St Eustatius, Saba, Nicaragua, New Zealand, Paraguay, Pitcairn Islands, Peru, Pakistan, Poland, Panama, Portugal, Papua New Guinea, Palau, Guinea-Bissau, Qatar, Reunion, Marshall Islands, Romania, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Russia, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, St Pierre & Miquelon, St Kitts & Nevis, Seychelles, South Africa, Senegal, Saint Helena, Slovenia, Sierra Leone, San Marino, Singapore, Somalia, Spain, Saint Lucia, Sudan, Svalbard & Jan Mayen, Sweden, South Georgia Island, Syria, Switzerland, Trinidad and Tobago, Thailand, Tajikistan, Turks & Caicos Is., Tokelau, Tonga, Togo, Sao Tome & Principe, Tunisia, Timor Leste, Turkey, Tuvalu, Taiwan (China), Turkmenistan, Tanzania, Uganda, United Kingdom, US Minor Outlying Is, Ukraine, United States, Burkina Faso, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, St Vincent Grenadines, Venezuela, Virgin Islands (British), Vietnam, Virgin Islands (US), Holy See (Vatican City), Namibia, Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Samoa, Eswatini, Serbia, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Myanmar
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Japanese Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good
Japanese ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Ballet, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Shopping, Traveling
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Soul Food, California-Fusion, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Deli, Korean, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, New Age, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, World
Sport: BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Figure Skating, Gymnastics, Hiking, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Walking

A nice person ! Please ask me the others later.

A nice person! Ask me later Please the others.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.