Moi

Sylvain (34) 

Male / Single / ID: 890146
Metz, Lorraine, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 living in Japan
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Other

Jeune homme de 28 ans recherche une compagne, car je ne veux plus vivre une vie morne seule. Je suis un garçon simple, aimant la nature, le calme, lire, écrire et plein d'autres choses Cependant, j'adore aussi faire la fête et m'amuser, je ne suis pas tout le temps calme :-)

About Sylvain

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 34 18 - 35
Lives in: Metz, Lorraine, France Japan
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes, Not Sure
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Japan
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer French
English ability: Good Any
Japanese ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Pig Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Crafts, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Traveling, Writing
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Jewish / Kosher, Thai, Deli, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other
Sport: Other

Je recherche une femme simple, avec qui je m'entend bien. Avoir des points communs à partager mais aussi avoir des petites divergences, pour pimenter la relation

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.