careing guy looking for like minded woman :)

Kieran (32) 

Male / Single / ID: 90597
Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 living in Japan
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Student

Hey my names Kieran (but my friends call me Kie) i'm 25 years old, and currently a student at Chester University in England, i study Classical History and culture. I'm a Fun, Loving, Caring, Laid back guy, who wishes to find a like minded woman i can travel the world with, and let love blossom :P

About Kieran

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 32 18 - 30
Lives in: Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom Japan
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) Any
Weight: 61 kg (134 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: £10,001 - £20,000 GBP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Japan
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Japanese ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Ox Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Writing
Food: French, Cajun / Southern, Japanese / Sushi, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Alternative, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Other

I'm looking for someone i click with, on a mental and emotional level. i want to find a fun loving, caring woman to grow old with ^_^

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.