A la recherche de l'âme soeur

Adrien (39) 

Male / Single / ID: 925331
Orléans, Centre, France
Seeking: Female 23 - 38
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: IT / Communications

Salutations, moi c'est Adrien, ici à la recherche de l'Âme sœur pour une relation sincère et durable. Après tout, avec Internet, tout est possible ... Un peu timide aux premiers abords, j'aime amuser et m'amuser avec ma famille et mes amis ^^

Greetings, me it is Adrien, here in search of the soul sister for a sincere relationship and lasting. After all, with the Internet, everything is possible ... A little shy the first outskirts, i like having fun and have some fun with my family and my friends ^^

About Adrien

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 39 23 - 38
Lives in: Orléans, Centre, France Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Changes frequently
Hair length: Short Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) No Answer - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 88 kg (194 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes, Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,French Any
English ability: Good Any
Japanese ability: None Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: Ram Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Family, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Science and Technology, Video / Online Games
Music: Other, Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Other, Auto Racing, Martial Arts

Une femme simple et sympa, aimant rire qui a du caractère et un minimum de culture, avec qui nous pourrions tout partager. Pas de superficielle comme on en voit parfois ou avec le ptit doigt en l'air et tout !

A simple woman and friendly, magnet laughter that has character and a minimum of culture, with which we could share everything. Not superficial as we see sometimes or with the ptit finger in the air and everything!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.