love all, trust a few, do wrong to none

Peter (50) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 925511
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 29 - 39 living within 100 kms of Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Education / Academic

I am a fairly easy going, sensitive and caring person who likes to be around positive people. I do not need to be around many people to be happy. Rather spending time on my own or with a few friends brings me joy. I enjoy reading, art, keeping fit, travel, exploring new restaurants...

About Peter

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 50 29 - 39
Lives in: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada within 100 kms of Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) 48 kg (106 lb) - 56 kg (123 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: No Answer 0, 1
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Japanese ability: None Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Snake Any
Star sign: Libra Any

I am looking for a woman who is down to earth, likes to laugh and is warm and caring. Honesty and a willingness to communicate, I believe are essential for a relationship to work.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.