Optimism

Stacey (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 928090
Tsuchiara, Ibaraki, Japan
Seeking: Male 24 - 33 living within 100 kms of Tsuchiara, Ibaraki, Japan
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Education / Academic

I am interested in many things. I love to watch sports. And I also like to do sports. I really enjoy hiking and swimming. I also love music. I like J-POP.

About Stacey

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 24 - 33
Lives in: Tsuchiara, Ibaraki, Japan within 100 kms of Tsuchiara, Ibaraki, Japan
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Medium, Short, Shaved
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 100 kg (220 lb) Any
Body style: Large and Lovely Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English, Japanese
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Japanese ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Hare Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: Other, American, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Soul Food, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Deli, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Alternative, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Archery, American Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Canoe / Kayak, Canyoning / Caving, Diving, Figure Skating, Fishing, Gymnastics, Hiking, Martial Arts, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking, Wrestling, Yoga / Pilates

Someone that is outgoing. Someone who is smart and has a great sense of humor. Someone I can hold a conversation with. I also would not like a guy that is clingy and is dependent on me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.