I'm nice to meet tyou

Kévin (26) 

Male / Single / ID: 928786
Troyes, Champagne-Ardenne, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 25
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Entertainment / Media

Sensible et calme a la fois aimant la musique tout styles confondus et de tout horizon. J'aime me promener et m'amuser je passe beaucoup de temps a joué de la basse par temps de pluie.

About Kévin

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 26 18 - 25
Lives in: Troyes, Champagne-Ardenne, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 61 kg (134 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Branding Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Do smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Entertainment / Media Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Japan
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French,German Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Japanese ability: Good Fluent
Religion: No religion No religion
Chinese sign: Monkey Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema
Food: French, Barbecue, Greek, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Basketball, Bowling, Pool / Billards, Soccer

A la recherche de personnes pouvant m'aidé a amélioré mon niveau de japonais et pourquoi pas plus si affinité x)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.