Hi, watashi wa Vincent dess, hajimémashité.

Vincent (29) 

Male / Single / ID: 936137
Poitiers, Poitou-Charentes, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 30
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering


Je pars au Japon au mois d'octobre et je cherche à rencontrer du monde pour pouvoir échanger sur nos cultures, apprendre à connaitre le style japonais, la musique, etc... Passé un bon moment, s'amuser, rencontrer du monde à l'international...

I assume in Japan in the month of October and I am trying to meet the world to be able to exchange on our cultures, to learn about the japanese style, the music, etc. .. Spent a good time, have fun, meet the world to the international scale ...

About Vincent

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 29 18 - 30
Lives in: Poitiers, Poitou-Charentes, France Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Short Long, Medium
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 61 kg (134 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Other Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Exotic pets Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: Some Any
Japanese ability: Some Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Home Improvement, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Dance / Techno, Metal, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Canoe / Kayak, Cycling

Qui aime s'amuser, discuter, profiter de la vie comme elle vient...

Who likes to have fun, discuss, enjoy life as it comes ...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.