Looking for an asian partner

Joshua (29) 

Male / Single / ID: 984732
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 28
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Construction / Trades

I am just an average kinda guy in my own opinion, though I have been called attractive, cute and other such nice things. I am into cars, bikes, sports, console gaming, and anime. I know a little of the japanese culture and language, but would like to learn more.

About Joshua

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 29 18 - 28
Lives in: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) No Answer - 5'7" (171 cm)
Weight: 73 kg (161 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes, Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Australia, Japan
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English, Japanese
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Japanese ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Collecting, Computers / Internet, Motorcycles, Reading, Video / Online Games
Food: Other, American, Barbecue, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Metal, New Age, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Archery, Basketball, Golf, Hunting / Shooting, In-line Skating, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Squash / Racquetball, Table Tennis

I am looking for a partner who is smart, funny, cute, sexy, and likes at least a few of the things that i do so we can overall have fun together. Preferably willing to move to Australia with me as well.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.