Login

Libra Japanese Men Interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Japanese Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

Japanese

/

Friendship

/

Star Sign

/

Libra

1 - 35 of 100
Alex
45 Hitachi, Ibaraki, Japan
Seeking: Female 27 - 56
Star sign: Libra
My hobbies are singing karaoke, traveling, and exercising. I am working in Japan as an English Assistant Language Teacher (ALT) I love all kinds of music, particularly from the 80s and 90s including oldies, disco, and old school. I travelled to over 20 countries and US states since at a young age with family on missionary trips and in the Navy. As a Christian, I am not religious, but spiritual. Though a bit secular, I occasionally may have drink if on vacation. I do not smoke regularly, but used to smoke (cigarettes, not drugs :)) Drugs a big no no for me. However, I may once in a great while have a cigarette when having a drink. While in the Navy, I started singing karaoke. Karaoke is one of my favorite hobbies, especially when on vacation to my favorite places like California, Hawaii, or Singapore. As far as exercising is concerned, I do cardio and conditioning to keep in shape. One of my other hobbies is writing, where I plan to write a book on Tamil civilization. With regards to employment and education, I graduated Arizona State University with a Bachelor's degree in Political Science, but have no use for it in the job world. So, with that in mind, I am pursuing a new career with teaching English in Japan. I am also a human rights and civil rights advocate with regards to Sri Lanka, Malaysia, and other countries. Anyways, I would love to get to know you more. Feel free to ask me questions... NIHONGO (Google翻訳から): 趣味はカラオケ、旅行、運動です。私は日本で英語のアシスタントランゲージティーチャー(ALT)として働いています。特にオールディーズ、ディスコ、オールドスクールなど、80年代から90年代まで、あらゆる種類の音楽が大好きです。 私は幼い頃に家族と一緒に宣教旅行や海軍に行って以来、20を超える国や米国の州を旅しました。クリスチャンとして、私は宗教的ではありませんが、精神的です。少し世俗的ですが、休暇中は時々飲み物を飲むことがあります。私は定期的に喫煙しませんが、喫煙には慣れています(たばこで、薬物ではありません:))薬物は私にとっては大したことではありません。でも、たばこを飲んでいるときは、たまにいいかもしれません。 海軍にいる間、カラオケを始めました。カラオケは私のお気に入りの趣味の1つです。特に、休暇中にカリフォルニア、ハワイ、シンガポールなどのお気に入りの場所に行くときは。運動に関しては、体調を整えるためにカーディオとコンディショニングを行います。私の他の趣味の1つは執筆です。そこでタミル文明についての本を書くつもりです。 雇用と教育に関して、私はアリゾナ州立大学を政治学の学士号で卒業しましたが、仕事の世界ではそれを使用していません。それで、日本で英語を教えるという新しいキャリアを追求しています。私はまた、スリランカ、マレーシア、およびその他の国に関する人権および公民権の擁護者です。 とにかく、もっと知りたいです。遠慮なく質問してください...
Michael
29 Tōkyō, Tokyo, Japan
Seeking: Female 18 - 22
Star sign: Libra
Brian
41 Matsuzaka, Mie, Japan
Seeking: Female 21 - 36
Star sign: Libra

Next

first
Previous