Login

Japanese Men with Contacts Interested in Penpals

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Japanese Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

Japanese

/

Penpals

/

Eye Wear

/

Contacts

1 - 35 of 100
christopher
48 Tōkyō, Tokyo, Japan
Seeking: Female 23 - 37
Eye wear:
If you need a smart, thoughtful, strong man in you life.. read on... I'm not your typical American. I'm kind of 'Russell Crow' type with British sense of humour . You will laugh if you're with me... and perhaps eat too much ice cream too ;) My ideal girl would be a nihonjin who's a bit like Penelope Cruz. 私は、温厚で、人気者で、正直、でも面白いです。クリエィティブで、年齢よりずっと賢いです。 私の趣味は、ピクニックや、公園を散歩することです。デートでは映画を観たいです。素敵なレストランで笑いがたくさんのご飯ができたらうれしいです。そして、アイスクリームをたくさん食べさせてあげたいです。理想の女性は、美人で、賢くて、おっとりしていて、かわいらしい人です。まあ、80%天使で20%わがままな子がいいな。年齢は、25歳から35歳を希望します。でも、一番大事なのは、誠実で、思いやりがあって愛情深いことかな。 英語ができなくても大丈夫です。私が日本語を勉強するべきなのです。 でも、私は、ここで日本語の先生を探しているわけではありません。相性のいい女性に出会えて、運がよければ愛し合える相手を見つけたいです。 To anyone else... I'm an English speaker... but am currently looking for a Japanese woman who lives here in Tokyo. Regardless, I thank you for all your kind words. '-)
Steven
35 Tōkyō, Tokyo, Japan
Seeking: Female 19 - 32
Eye wear:
I've been in Japan for about three years, but I still feel very new to Tokyo. I'm looking for new friends so that we can explore our interests together. I was raised as a musician. I've played trombone for 15 years (Jazz and classical). Music means a lot to me, and I'm always eager to explore new artists or music styles. I studied philosophy in university, and at some point I plan to continue my studies to the PhD level in philosophy or psychology, hopefully both! By now, you can probably see that I am passionate about discovering new things about myself and the world around me. On a typical workday, I wake up, meditate, cook my bento before work, and go to school where I teach English to young children at a Japanese kindergarten. After work I meditate once more, I read or write if I have the time, and then train Brazilian Jiujitsu/ submission wrestling at Paraestra Tokyo. I've been grappling for about 3 years now. On Saturdays I meet with a Zazen meditation group where we have discussions about Buddhism, philosophy, psychology, and reflect on the nature of life in general. I feel lucky to have such a productive, healthy lifestyle, and I try to keep it that way. Of course, if I have the time, I like to visit museums, go hiking, or check out a concert nearby. I'm not too busy to meet new people, though! I think it's hard to meet people in Tokyo, and that's why I decided to use this site to find new friends in the area! Please message me if you think you would like to be my friend! Even if you just want a friend to try something new, don't be scared! It's always fun to try new things!
Hisashi
35 Sagamihara, Kanagawa, Japan
Seeking: Female 21 - 40
Eye wear:

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue