American Men

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Japanese Dating


Single Western Men



1 - 35 of 100
49 Bellevue, Washington, United States
Seeking: Female 41 - 70
32 Miami, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 42
I live my life by rules. Rule 1. Do no harm to anyone. Rule 2. Be kind to all people, especially people not as fortunate as you. Rule 3. Do not let the little things bother you. Rule 4. Have as much fun in life as is possible. Rule 5. Laugh as much as possible. Rule 6. Do not take yourself seriously because life is not going to take you seriously. Rule 7. Read and practice Rules 1 & 2 daily. :) Now you know about my personality and disposition. But you might ask, "but what does he look like, and what does he like to do?" People say I am handsome and have athletic body. But my friends are not going to tell me I am ugly and look like a toad. So, it is suggested that you be skeptical of anyone who says they are handsome and have an athletic body. :) Personality is rock solid stable, joyful, confident, and without surprises, except sweet surprises. Grateful every moment for life. Live each moment of life to the fullest as though there will not be a tomorrow whilst being hyper-responsible to those around me. (i.e. not selfish) Family originally from Iasi, Romania and Odessa, Ukraine so I have green eyes and European shape face. I have an unquenchable passion for travel, with a friend or partner, along with the g-d given good luck, time and economic resources to travel internationally. Looking for friend or partner for international travel, skiing holidays, horseback riding, and more. I live to ski, and ski to live. Love the outdoors; horseback riding; exercise; fishing, scuba diving; hiking; nature; and water skiing. I eat only healthy and natural food. I enjoy cooking for friends. Not so much the cleaning part. Exceptionally hardworking. I have three (3) disparate careers and when I work, I work long hours. (i.e. 7 days a week, 10 hour days). Much of my work can be performed while I travel with a laptop and phone. Although I work incredibly hard, for me it is not work to be paid to enjoy what others call work, and which I call fun. My work is primarily intellectually based and for me this is not work. I play as hard as I work. Undergraduate degree in Economics. Doctorate degree in different field. I am relaxed and laid back.Constantly reading, studying and learning new subjects especially medicine; science; technology; anatomy; oncology; psychology.. Extensive knowledge of Middle East history and political affairs, cardiology, and internal medicine. Always happy with good mood and smile on face. Quick to make a joke and bring smile to those around me. Generous to fault. Kind to, and respectful of, all people. Gentle and respectful of all people which, of course, includes woman. Love animals, especially dogs and horses. Prefer animals and children to most adults. Love children. Children and animals are not deceptive. The same cannot be said of humans. For privacy and security reasons I am unable to publicly post too much identifying information about myself, including age (age stated is biological, not chronological) Instead, I will provide information and additional photos upon initial contact.



You might also be interested in: