American Men with Nice Arms Interested in Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100
Sonny is from United States

Sonny (60)

Where East meets West we too will... Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 50 - 60 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

I am well educated and work as a counselor and teacher. I like nature, martial arts, old hot rod cars, traveling, music, and reading. I am healthy and in good shape physically and enjoy sports including swimming, jogging, weight lifting, and tennis. I am kind and sincere, but also strong. My lifestyle is well balanced and in harmony as am I. That is all for now. If you would like to know me better, show interest or send an email.

3

Dannte is from United States

Dannte (41)

Hello beautiful Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 40 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

Hello ladies.Im new to the site.Im on here to search for my african queen...my soulmate.I have been divorced for over 3 yrs now and its time that I find the woman that I am suppose to give my heart to.Im a good man with good morales and a love for God that runs deep.Im a professional that is about his buisness but at the same time Im a kool , laidback , down to earth kind of guy that loves life.If you awant a good man in your life who will love you as his queen then come talk to me sweetheart.Until then ;)

5

Stephen is from United States

Stephen (33)

Positivity starts within. LaGrange, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 36 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

I'm just a fun guy with a heart as big as you can possibly imagine. I'm pretty chill and a big kid at heart. I'm a pro claw machine/crane game player. My career is a professional driver and I love animals. I don't want to put everything on here becau

4

Leaf is from United States

Leaf (44)

Let's love, care and enjoy our li... Tucson, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 48 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

I'm actually tough lol... ....but I can love, am lovable and can be loved. I'm told that I'm thoughtful, spontaneous, family oriented and a funny guy. I really like outdoors and spending quality time with family. I have a passion for wildlife

3

Tee is from United States

Tee (28)

Love is always real no matter wha... Los Angeles, California, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 32 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

"Please Read All Below" Hi my name is Tee. A little about myself is that I love art. I do photography and painting. I go to a university to finish up my degree in Marketing. I currently live in Los Angeles California but originally from Saint Louis.

5

Teal is from United States

Teal (27)

Hi! Lewiston, Idaho, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 31 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

I don't speak much Japanese but would really like to practice what I know. I am honest, free-spirited, serious and thoughtful. I enjoy playing sports, being in nature, watching movies, or relaxing at home with a book. I will travel to Japan someday!

5

Brad is from United States

Brad (49)

Hola ! Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 50 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

I am down to earth, a good communicator, a home owner, I enjoy my career path and own rental property. I enjoy socializing, hanging out with friends, family, travel, live music, festivals, wine tasting, roof top restaurants and the stock market. Also, I truly love working in my yard and I do work on my house when needed. I have a great sense of humor and dont mind the sharp sarcastic jab at my expense from friends. I take care of myself, physically and mentally. I am not a health nut, I do go to the gym a few times a week. I do not go to bars or night clubs. All of my photos are current. I am 5`11 and weigh 170 lbs. I would love to meet a woman who has similar interests. Seeking LTR to more.

3

andrew is from United States

andrew (56)

searching for a special someone Levittown, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 51 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

I like to keep fit and be active,love any water activity,go to the gym 4 or 5 days a week. I love books and movies,preferring old black and white ones. I'll listen to most music,although rap I could do without. Sports are great fun. Walks along the

4

Robert is from United States

Robert (53)

Educated, stylish man with a grea... Bellingham, Washington, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

I am a life long surfer from SoCal and Hawaii, I am also a musician and artist. Currently working in the area of finance. I love beauty, the arts, humor and the finer things in life. I am honest, loyal, kind and caring. I never raise my voice in anger and love life to the fullest.

hello is from United States

hello (33)

Looking for a good friend. Rockville, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 35 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

Thanks for stopping by. I am from the DC Metro Area (Gaithersburg, MD to be precise) having via CA (Los Angeles) and am originally from India. Been in USA for almost over 3 years and in DC area for about two year. I love this place. I am a S

Will is from United States

Will (30)

Looking for someon e to share a l... San Antonio, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 32 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

Hi there, I'm Will. I can tell you right now, I'm not a guy who plays games, lies, or disrespects women. I'm looking for someone to spend time with and just be happy with (Just being happy with someone is so underappreciated). I guarantee you will

Gerald is from United States

Gerald (25)

I'm open minded Chicago, Illinois, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 36 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

I'm really new to the language and more interested in learning than anything else

Brian is from United States

Brian (24)

こんにちは / Hello Islip, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 23 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

私のなまえはブライアンです。からニューヨークデザインの大学生です。私はこうかんりゅがくせいとしてすぐに日本をほうもんします。私はグラフィッコデザイナーとイラストレーターたのしみのためにです。ええと、私はからてと描画と音楽とすしと水泳がすきです。笑 Hi my name is Brian, I'm a design student from new York. I will be visiting Japan soon as an exchange student Hopefully Hah

Tim is from United States

Tim (47)

Hi Ladies! Feel free to say hi an... Cottage Grove, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 74 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

I am very good at soccer and chess. I played a lot of soccer in my youth. I still sometimes play pick up games in the summer. I have beaten Grandmasters in chess and I think I have enough talent to be a Grandmaster one day because I have beaten so many masters. As nice as that is I would still rather have love with a beautiful woman.

3

Alex  is from United States

Alex (35)

LostinLove Santa Fe, New Mexico, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 35 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

I am 31 years old.Have two sons 7 and 3 years old.Work as a caregiver for my grandma and construction.Love working out,fishing,camping etc.Love all types of music and dancing.Real down to earth.Like watching comedy and action movies.Like trying new things.

2

Javier is from United States

Javier (47)

latin male looking for his prince... Paramus, New Jersey, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 41 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

I am 42 years old from the United States. I consider myslef to be a smart and funny guy that knows how to treat a woman with respect and love. I do hold old fashion values such as bringing a woman flowers, holding her hand when we are walking down the street. Showering her with affection, love and kindness. I feel a man should be the protector of his woman.

Cameron is from United States

Cameron (35)

Hey gorgeous Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 35 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

I regular Guy. I got to the gym. I work and go to school. I'm a movie buff so I'm always up on current movie. I live in Phoenix , but I'm originally from Oceanside Ca. I'm a military brat and also so served in the Navy for 6 years.Now out, and going to school. I'm looking for my other half ,lame I know but what I believe in.

2

Rei is from United States

Rei (26)

Breakdancer studying to be an Eng... San Jose, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

I'm from California and am currently pursuing a master's degree to be an English speaker. I'm passionate about dancing. Been learning Japanese for a long time and been to Japan four times before. Especially like the Kansai region for its food and Kan

5

hiroshi  is from United States

hiroshi (27)

I'm fluent in both English and Ja... Starkville, Mississippi, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 28 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

I currently live in Starkville, MS and am looking for a relationship. I have about 33 hours left till I graduate with a BA in Kinesiology. I am not married and don't have any kids. I would consider myself as being friendly, generous, intelligent, ope

3

Ed is from United States

Ed (33)

Love Japanese woman East Hartford, Connecticut, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 50 for Penpal
Best feature: My Arms

My name is Ed. I'm kind hearted easy going and hard worker. Can also contact me on f , My hobbies include Martial arts, wrestling anime, comics. Summer time fun hiking, ect... I love food as well. there are many other things about me but you must chat with me to find out =P Can also faceb

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.