Alabama Men Interested in Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100

3

Ivan is from United States

Ivan (47)

Looking For That Right Person Dothan, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 42 for Penpal

Hello. I am interested in writing/emailing, getting to know one another, and hopefully turning into more. So I am 43, a Pisces, I have short brown hair, I easily tan, have green eyes, wear glasses, with two dimples. I stand about 5'9", thin to medium build at 176Lbs. I have a very fun personality, always laughing, and going out of my way to make others laugh. I like to run, fix things, work in my yard, and cook. I am adventurous, not scared to try most things, and love to travel. Born in California, I have lived in San Diego, Orlando, Seattle, Portland, San Francisco, and New Orleans. I love most genres of music, and have a huge collection of music. I love animals, and have a white female American bulldog that is deaf. I am a very compassionate giving guy, and tend to do more for others before myself.I hope to hear from you soon.

5

Kenny is from United States

Kenny (26)

If you don't stand for something ... Mobile, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 for Penpal

My name is Kenneth I'm 23 years old I live in the United States, and I am half African American half Japanese. I'm still not yet fluent in Japanese but I'm still learning . Oh by the way I do not know what "line" means someone please tell me:)

2

James is from United States

James (51)

Mr Cool Enterprise, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 56 for Penpal

There’s too much to talk about who I am and what I am verbally; the history of self that represents the personality and the journey of life but to put the spoken words into writing, there’s too little room to write. I am here not to boost myself and please others. Fairly enough, what am I able to present is only a plain sketch of description about me. I described myself as very down to earth, honest and sincere person, a peacemaker and am not looking for trouble, good listener and observer,fast learner, very friendly, jovial with great sense of humor, open minded and liberal in thinking, straight forward. My best feature is my sweet smiling face; the secret formula to keep you young at heart, mentally and physically. The rest is for you to explore the self, furnish with colorful emotions and sentimental touch and not to forget, with the right formula and ingredients perhaps it can lead us to what we are looking for in life.

2

Joe is from United States

Joe (33)

Looking For True Love Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 34 for Penpal

My name is Joe & I'm 29 from Montgomery, AL (US). I'm 6 feet tall & weighs 240 lbs w/ black hair, brown eyes, medium brown complexion, single w/ no kids as well as drama & disease-free. I'm calm, cool, collective, laid back, loyal, kind h

2

Christopher is from United States

Christopher (28)

Worth Keeping Gadsden, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 for Penpal

I'm 24 but i look very young for my age. I enjoy many things in life such as martial arts, anime, movies, and loads more. I'm able to make friends very easily, because I have so many interests. I see the good and bad in all things nothing is perfect in my eyes, so I'm a very grey person. I'm funny, charming, and quite romantic, but I have my issues like everyone else. I love life and wish I had someone to experience it with.

2

Jay is from United States

Jay (30)

I'm just a guy ya know... Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 31 for Penpal

I am a musician, I love music!!! I can't live without it. I'd rather be walking in a park and outdoors than indoors but I don't mind either way. I'm very random and like to talk a lot to people that are different than myself. I am excited about meeting people from other cultures and going other places. If you want to get to know me a little better just message me!

3

Kyle (カイル) is from United States

Kyle (カイル) (29)

hello Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 for Penpal

I am looking for friends and maybe love. I would like to learn Japanese better. My Japanese is a little above basic. I know all Hiragana, Katakana, and a bit of Kanji. I plan on visiting 日本 sometime next year. I will help anybody who needs help learning English.

David is from United States

David (52)

I may be your guy :) Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 35 for Penpal

I am a laid back person (not overly aggressive, rude or annoying) with a loving heart and a good sense of humor. I place high value on my relationships and have a wonderful family and many close friends. I enjoy traveling, exploring the beauty and culture of other countries and meeting new people. Professionally, I am a real estate appraiser and home renovator. I work out regularly at the gym and take care of my health.

2

Mac is from United States

Mac (49)

Seeking someone genuine Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 41 for Penpal

I am 43 years young, slim to average build (5'11" 175lbs), brown hair but shave bald, blue-grey eyes, easy going, love to have fun, yet also enjoy life's quiet times. Not interested in playing games or adding drama to my life. I have two children fro

Benjamin is from United States

Benjamin (31)

Looking to be an English Teacher Florence, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 32 for Penpal

Hi, I'm looking to be an English Pen Pal for any Japanese woman that wants to get better. I'm also receptive to learning some Japanese, if that is what you want. I'm a student, about to finish my Bach degree, and then pursue a Masters. I enjoy helping people, athletic activities, listening to music....etc.

G.D. is from United States

G.D. (31)

GT Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 21 for Penpal

I'm a chill laid back guy. Easy to get along with. I am very determined and focused in everything that I do. I draw and make beats and play basketball in my free time. I have always wanted to visit and maybe live in Japan. After I graduate next yea

5

Matt is from United States

Matt (34)

Hey:P Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 36 for Penpal

Hey :D well, I currently live in Huntsville, AL, USA. I moved here after I just finished 5 years of being in the Military. I got out of the Military 15 Feb 2008 and I moved here to start my new career. I work in Aviation Research and Development. I am a Test Pilot for Unmanned Aircraft Systems. I love my Job very much! Though Alabama is really boring. I am Originally from Seattle, Washington, USA. I miss the west coast very much. I am currently pursuing and degree in Aeronautical Science. Some of the things I love is Music, Snowboarding, Traveling, Food and Outdoors.

John is from United States

John (34)

What's Up Everyone? Alabaster, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Penpal

My name is J.C. I am 23 years old and I live in Alabama. I am currently in college majoring in Spanish. I am very interested in learning Japanese and meeting many people from Japan. I hope to study there in a year or so. I hope to hear from some

wayne is from United States

wayne (65)

Friendly Person Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Seeking: for Penpal

I am an honest, kind, considerate , secure, and happy person. I am quick to laugh and always see the positive side of things. I am not easily offended, I know my faults and accept them. I believe in harmony. I am very loyal. I love children

2

Michael is from United States

Michael (58)

Easy going, like to laugh Auburn, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 29 - 45 for Penpal

I have been an avid outdoors-man all my life. I like to garden, fish, hunt, hike, boat, etc. My children are grown and I am divorced. I love to read, listen to music, cook, and am an avid movie buff. I like to believe that I am easy going, happy (for

JD is from United States

JD (35)

Hello nice to meet you Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 33 for Penpal

My name is JD and I am from America. I currently live in Hawaii. I am looking for my life partner. I have a great respect and love for Japan, I have always been drawn to it, that is why I am looking to find my soul mate there. If you are interested i

3

Nathan is from United States

Nathan (62)

Hi Mobile, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 38 for Penpal

Hi I like to do many things I play guitar. I also hold a black belt in Tae kwon do, I like fishing ,art ,music ,building flying r/c planes ,making and building things. but I don't like talking about myself ,maybe you will like to learn me for yoursel

Cecil is from United States

Cecil (66)

One Woman Man Looking for One Man... Prattville, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 36 - 55 for Penpal

I enjoy walks in the park, dining out, picnics, going to movies or watching one at home curled up with that special someone. My favorite food is Mexican and Italian. My favorite restaurants are Mexico Tipico, Cracker Barrel, and Olive Garden. I also enjoy good conversation over a cup of coffee and a piece of pie or cake. Tend to be very affectionate. Am not afraid to let people see how I feel about that special someone.

3

Peter is from United States

Peter (60)

Work Hard, Play Hard!!! Mobile, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 for Penpal

Why contact me? Life is far too short to waste kissing frogs – try a prince like me for a change. Seriously! I'm an Automobile Executive who does not have time to be meeting alcohol-soaked ladies in clubs and bars with whom I have nothing at all in common... I work hard but I play even harder. I’m highly motivated, outgoing, happy, creative, successful and everything else that makes for a well-rounded man. I can speak Greek (fluently after a glass of wine). I’d love to meet you if you’re a lady with a contagious smile and an infectious laugh. In return you’ll get an affectionate, romantic man. I can also give great massages, cook Italian food like a demon and am fully house trained. If you’re interested in a relationship with a funny, sincere and lovable guy who will do his best to find a way to make you smile and laugh everyday, then look no further.

2

William is from United States

William (31)

LF friends, maybe more. Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 28 for Penpal

Hi my name is William, im 25 and very shy, never had much luck with the ladies. I guess being disabled for the last 7 years hasnt helped. Once I realized I couldnt work anymore I decided to move in with my dad and grandmother to help take care of them. I guess you can say loneliness is starting to get ahold of me though. I've alway found Japanese women to be quite beautiful and the Japanese culture/traditions to be quite interesting. You can say thats what brought me here.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.